Take It from Me by Wendy Edwards Beardall-Norton

Take it from Me is a wonderful collection of 12 intermediate piano solos by Wendy Edwards Beardall-Norton. This collection is filled with appealing works in a broad range of styles and moods from swing (On A String) to reflective (In a Peaceful Place & Think of Me) to mysterious (Halloween & Listen to the Falling Rain). Norton also includes romantic sounds with Waltzing in the Wind & Carousel Waltz; Persian sounds of Shahrzad; Spanish characteristics in Majestuosa; pop style in Hot-Foot It! and more. MIDI recordings by Christopher Norton included as well as video performances by Christopher Norton, and optional MIDI backing tracks by Andy Green.

Genre: , , Performance Level: ,Instrumentation: Publisher: Composer / Arranger: MIDI Performer / Arranger: Tag:


  • A Lullaby for Christmas Eve
  • Carousel Waltz
  • Halloween
  • Hot-Foot It!
  • In a Peaceful Place
  • Listen to the Falling Rain
  • Majestuoso
  • My Promise
  • On a String
  • Shahrzad
  • Think of Me
  • Waltzing in the Wind