Christmas Day is Here by Dennis Mauricio

Dennis Mauricio has composed this joyous musical announcement of Christmas Day for digital keyboard ensemble of 7–8 performers. Christmas bells proclaim Christmas morning. Woven together throughout the piece are a montage of motifs and phrases from three well-known Christmas songs: Hallelujah Chorus, Hark the Herald Angels Sing, and Joy to the World.

A conductor’s score, 8 individual parts, and detailed performance instructions are included. Each individual SuperScore file contains a complete MIDI recording of the entire work, sequenced by the composer.

Genre: , , Performance Level: ,Instrumentation: Publisher: Composer / Arranger: MIDI Performer / Arranger: Tags: ,


Christmas Day is Here by Dennis Mauricio

  • Full Score for 7 or 8 players
  • Bells
  • Drum Set
  • French Horns
  • Harpsichord
  • Strings
  • Synth Bass
  • Trumpets-Synth Brass
  • Tubular Bells
  • Alternate Part: Bells-Tubular Bells Combo